Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
May Luo Ms. May Luo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

LIKA

HomeProdukt-ListeLED Panel LichtPC-LED-Panel-Leuchte

PC-LED-Panel-Leuchte (Total 8 Products)

Produktkategorie von PC-LED-Panel-Leuchte, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, LED PC Panel Light , Decken-LED-PC-Licht Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von PC Panel Light R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
12W PC Square verdeckte LED-Panel-Leuchte

Marke: LIKA / OEM

Verpakung: Hauptkarton / Farbbox

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 450,000PCS/Month

Auf der Suche nach LED dünne Kunststoff Deckenleuchte, LED-PC-Panel-Licht ? LIKA Beleuchtung ist ein professioneller Hersteller von LED - Aluminium - Kühlkörper - Panel Licht, LED - Flachbildschirm - Licht. Wir möchten , dass LIKA Wand montiert...
7W PC Square verdeckte LED-Panel-Leuchte

Marke: LIKA / OEM

Verpakung: Hauptkarton / Farbbox

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 450,000PCS/Month

Auf der Suche nach Büro verborgene reine PC-Licht, LED-Decken-PC-Licht, LED- PC-Panel-Licht ? LIKA Lighting ist der professionelle Hersteller von PC-Rahmen-LED-Panel-Licht, PC-Panel-Licht. Wir möchten LIKA empfehlen montiert Decke eingebettet LED -...
18W PC Round verdeckte LED-Panel-Leuchte

Marke: LIKA / OEM

Verpakung: Hauptkarton / Farbbox

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 450,000PCS/Month

Auf der Suche nach LED-Panel reine PC-Licht, LED-PC-Panel-Licht ? LIKA Lighting ist der professionelle Hersteller von eingebetteten LED-Deckenleuchten und LED- Deckenleuchten . Wir möchten Ihnen LIKA Energy Saving Panel Light, PC Panel Light...
12W PC Round verdeckte montierte LED-Panel-Leuchte

Marke: LIKA / OEM

Verpakung: Hauptkarton / Farbbox

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 450,000PCS/Month

Auf der Suche nach runder Einbauleuchte aus Kunststoff, LED-Deckenleuchte? LIKA Lighting ist der professionelle Hersteller von runden LED-Deckenleuchten und LED- PC-Panel-Leuchten . Wir möchten Ihnen die LED-Flächenleuchte LIKA aus reinem Kunststoff...
7W PC Round verdeckte montierte LED-Panel-Leuchte

Marke: LIKA / OEM

Verpakung: Hauptkarton / Farbbox

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 450,000PCS/Month

Auf der Suche nach reiner PC-LED-Panel-Leuchte, Decken-LED-PC-Leuchte? LIKA Lighting ist der professionelle Hersteller von runden und quadratischen Deckenleuchten. Wir möchten Ihnen LIKA Rundlicht-LED-Licht, PC-Panel-Licht empfehlen. Verfügbar 5W /...
5W PC Square verdeckte LED-Panel-Leuchte

Marke: LIKA / OEM

Verpakung: Hauptkarton / Farbbox

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 450,000PCS/Month

Auf der Suche nach heißen Verkauf Decke PC Kunststoff Panel Lampe, Decke LED Panel Lampen? LIKA Lighting ist der professionelle Hersteller von Kunststoffgehäusematerialleuchten, LED-Deckenleuchten und LED- Wandpaneelen . Wir möchten Ihnen die LIKA...
5W PC Round verdeckte montierte LED-Panel-Leuchte

Marke: LIKA / OEM

Verpakung: Hauptkarton / Farbbox

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 450,000PCS/Month

Auf der Suche nach LED-Panel-Licht aus reinem Kunststoff, LED-PC-Panel-Licht ? LIKA Lighting ist der professionelle Hersteller von hochwertigen LED-Rundleuchten und LED- Deckenleuchten . Wir möchten Ihnen LIKA LED-Licht aus reinem Kunststoffrahmen...
18W PC Square verdeckte LED-Panel-Leuchte

Marke: LIKA / OEM

Verpakung: Hauptkarton / Farbbox

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 450,000PCS/Month

Auf der Suche nach Aluminium sinkenden LED-Panel-Licht, Decke LED-PC-Licht? LIKA Lighting ist der professionelle Hersteller von reinen PC-Rahmen mit Aluminium-Kühlkörperleuchte. Wir möchten Ihnen LIKA LED-PC-Einbauleuchte und PC-Panel-Leuchte...

China PC-LED-Panel-Leuchte Lieferanten

Die PC-LED-Flächenleuchte enthält einen runden und quadratischen Rahmen in zwei Formen. Wir sind Hersteller von energiesparender Innenbeleuchtung. Diese Art von Flächenleuchte besteht aus reinem PC-Material im Rahmen und in der hinteren Abdeckung. Es verfügt über einen Kühlkörper aus Aluminium und eine verdeckte Montage. Es gibt drei Farbtemperaturen mit kaltem Weiß, warmem Weiß und natürlichem Weiß der Flächenleuchten. Es hat sowohl verdeckte als auch oberflächenmontierte Installationsweise. Die einzigartigen Merkmale der LED-Flächenleuchte sind: CRI> 80, PF> 0,5. Diese Panels gelten hauptsächlich für zu Hause, im Büro, in der Schule usw.

neue Produkte

May Luo

Ms. May Luo

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    86-750-3733066

  • Fax:

    86-750-3733360

  • E-mail:

    2851366337@qq.com

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
May Luo Ms. May Luo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Jiangmen Lika Lighting Electrical Appliances Co., Ltd

Jiangmen Lika Lighting Electrical Appliances Co., Ltd

sales@likaled.com

+86-750-3733066

Jiangmen Lika Lighting Electrical Appliances Co., Ltd
HomeProductsLED Panel LightPC Led Panel Light

PC Led Panel Light (Total 13 Products)

Product categories of PC Led Panel Light, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Led PC Panel Light, Ceiling Led PC Light suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of PC Panel Light R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
LED panel lights for office lighting

Brand: LIKA/OEM

Packaging: Master carton/color box

Supply Ability: 450,000PCS/Month

LED panel lights for office lighting The LED panel light is a high end indoor lighting fixture Its outer frame is made of aluminum alloy and anodized The light source is LED The design of the whole lamp is beautiful and simple luxurious and...
Indoor LED panel lights for hotel lighting

Brand: LIKA/OEM

Packaging: Master carton/color box

Supply Ability: 450,000PCS/Month

Indoor LED panel lights for hotel lighting The LED panel light has a unique design The light passes through the light guide plate with high light transmittance to form a uniform plane luminous effect The uniformity of illumination is good the light...
LED panel lights for classroom lighting

Brand: LIKA/OEM

Packaging: Master carton/color box

Supply Ability: 450,000PCS/Month

LED panel lights for classroom lighting The LED panel light has a unique design The light passes through the light guide plate with high light transmittance to form a uniform plane luminous effect The uniformity of illumination is good the light is...
LED panel lights for children's rooms

Brand: LIKA/OEM

Packaging: Master carton/color box

Supply Ability: 450,000PCS/Month

LED panel lights for children s rooms The LED panel light uses a unique SMD patch as the light source plus a light guide plate and or diffuser so that the ultra thin design of the LED panel light can not only provide illumination but also add...
Rectangular LED panel light for home bedroom

Brand: LIKA/OEM

Packaging: Master carton/color box

Supply Ability: 450,000PCS/Month

Rectangular LED panel light for home bedroom The LED panel light uses a unique SMD patch as the light source plus a light guide plate and or diffuser so that the ultra thin design of the LED panel light can not only provide illumination but also add...
12W PC Square Concealed Mounted Led Panel Light

Brand: LIKA/OEM

Packaging: Master carton/color box

Supply Ability: 450,000PCS/Month

Looking for led thin plastic ceiling lamp led pc panel light LIKA lighting is the professional manufacturer of led aluminum heat sink panel light led flat panel light We would like to recommend LIKA wall mounted square shape light ceiling led pc...
5W PC Square Concealed Mounted Led Panel Light

Brand: LIKA/OEM

Packaging: Master carton/color box

Supply Ability: 450,000PCS/Month

Looking for hot sale ceiling PC plastic panel lamp ceiling led panel lamps LIKA lighting is the professional manufacturer of plastic housing material light ceiling led pc light led wall panels We would like to recommend LIKA led pc panel light to...
18W PC Round Concealed Mounted Led Panel Light

Brand: LIKA/OEM

Packaging: Master carton/color box

Supply Ability: 450,000PCS/Month

Looking for led panel pure PC light led pc panel light LIKA lighting is the professional manufacturer of embedded led ceiling light ceiling led pc light We would like to recommend LIKA energy saving panel light pc panel light to you Available 5W 7W...
12W PC Round Concealed Mounted Led Panel Light

Brand: LIKA/OEM

Packaging: Master carton/color box

Supply Ability: 450,000PCS/Month

Looking for recessed plastic round panel light ceiling led pc light LIKA lighting is the professional manufacturer of round led ceiling light led pc panel light We would like to recommend LIKA pure plastic led panel light to you Available 5W 7W 12W...
7W PC Round Concealed Mounted Led Panel Light

Brand: LIKA/OEM

Packaging: Master carton/color box

Supply Ability: 450,000PCS/Month

Looking for pure PC led panel light ceiling led pc light LIKA lighting is the professional manufacturer of round and square ceiling light We would like to recommend LIKA round shape frame led light pc panel light to you Available 5W 7W 12W 18W with...
7W PC Square Concealed Mounted Led Panel Light

Brand: LIKA/OEM

Packaging: Master carton/color box

Supply Ability: 450,000PCS/Month

Looking for office concealed pure PC light ceiling led pc light led pc panel light LIKA lighting is the professional manufacturer of pc frame led panel light pc panel light We would like to recommend LIKA embedded mounted led ceiling panel ceiling...
5W PC Round Concealed Mounted Led Panel Light

Brand: LIKA/OEM

Packaging: Master carton/color box

Supply Ability: 450,000PCS/Month

Looking for pure plastic led panel light led pc panel light LIKA lighting is the professional manufacturer of high quality led round panel light ceiling led pc light We would like to recommend LIKA pure plastic frame led light pc panel light to you...
18W PC Square Concealed Mounted Led Panel Light

Brand: LIKA/OEM

Packaging: Master carton/color box

Supply Ability: 450,000PCS/Month

Looking for aluminum sinking led panel light ceiling led pc light LIKA lighting is the professional manufacturer of pure PC frame with aluminum heat sink panel light We would like to recommend LIKA led recessed mounted PC light pc panel light to you...

China PC Led Panel Light Suppliers

PC LED Panel Light includes round and square two shape frame. We are the manufacturer of producing energy saving interior lighting. This type of panel light is made by pure PC material in frame and back cover. It has aluminum heat sinking and concealed mounted installation. There are three color temperatures with cool white, warm white and natural white of panel lights. It has both concealed and surface mounted installation way. The unique features of led panel light are: CRI>80, PF>0.5. These panels are mainly apply to home, office and school, etc.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry